Share a Dashboard

You can configure a dashboard to be either public or private. By default, dashboards you create are private.

Make a Dashboard Public

  1. Navigate to the Dashboards menu.
  2. Select All Dashboards > My Dashboards. A list of the dashboards you have created appears. Make Dashboard Public
  3. Toggle Shared to active (green) to make the dashboard public.

Make a Dashboard Private

To make a dashboard private, repeat the above steps and toggle Shared to inactive (grey).